New Zealand Section

New Plymouth, New Zealand

Gold Standard Section 2016

Date Established: 26 January 1989


Mr Jim C Bennett

Membership Chairperson

Oliver Thomas, Origin Energy Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Matt Peter Hickford, Todd Energy


Mr. Arun Kumaravel, Greymouth Petroleum


Brodie Arbuckle, Todd Energy

Past Chairperson

Mr Richard J Crowe


Matthew Ian Mitchell, Safety Solutions

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Shane Treacy, Rogers Adams Petroleum Consultants

Student Chapter Liaison

Ryan John McSweeney

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.