Congo Section

Pointe Noire, Congo-Republic of Congo

President's Award for Section Excellence 2007

Section Membership Contest 2007

Date Established: 6 August 1990

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Franck Bostepha Enkou, Halliburton Co.

Program Chairperson

Mr Eric R Moigny, Total E&P Congo


Aubaine Maryse Tania Tchitembo, Baker Hughes Inc

Student Chapter Liaison

Miss Prisca Audes Massamba, Chevron Oil Congo Co. Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.