Southwest Oklahoma Section

Duncan, Oklahoma, USA

Date Established: 17 April 1991

Program Chairperson

Dr. Bryan John Lewis, Halliburton


Ms. Valerie Jean Yeager, 3 Way Energy Consulting LLC


Linda J Greer, Halliburton Energy Services (OK)

Scholarship Chairperson

Dr. Jim Basuki Surjaatmadja, Halliburton

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.