Trondheim Section

Trondheim, Norway

Date Established: 17 April 1991


Mr. Bahador Najafiazar

Membership Chairperson

Miss Cleide Rosemin Gany Vieira, NTNU Norwegian Inst of Technology

Department Head

Egil Tjaaland, Norwegian University of Science & Technology


Igor Orlov, Statoil ASA

Past Chairperson

Mr Hassan Karimaie, Aker Solutions AS

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Rasoul Khaledialidusti

YP Chairperson

Dr. Ashkan Jahanbani Ghahfarokhi, Norwegian University of Science & Technology

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, SPE Europe Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.