Beijing China Section

Beijing, China

Section Membership Contest 2003

Date Established: 6 October 1991


Mr. Zhenwu Liu, China Natl. Petroleum Corp.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Yuzhang Liu, Research Inst Petr Expl & Dev

Program Chairperson

Mr. Qi Wu, PetroChina E&P Co


Ms. Zhaohui Zhang, PetroChina Co. Ltd.


Mr Qun Li, China Natl. Petroleum Corp.


Dongyang Wei, China Natl. Petroleum Corp.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.