South China Sea Section

Shekou, China

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2015

President's Award for Section Excellence 2009

Most Improved Section 2008

Show More Awards

Date Established: 25 June 1994


Mr Jeffrey C Kok, Schlumberger

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Yen Han Shim, Schlumberger


Yi Guo, South China Sea Section


Xiangjie Wu, South China Sea Section


Mr Tracy L Mosness, Husky Energy Inc


Mr. Craig B Davis, Newfield Exploration Company

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.