Macae Section

Macaé, Brazil

President's Award for Section Excellence 2016

President's Award for Section Excellence 2015

President's Award for Section Excellence 2014

Most Improved Section 2013

Show More Awards

Date Established: 22 October 1995


Mr. Guilherme T Castro, Petrobras Intl.

Membership Chairperson

Mr Abrahao T Jardim Neto, Baker Hughes do Brasil

Program Chairperson

Mr. Felipe Evangelista Mota Santos, Halliburton


Mr Juarez G Filardo, Petrobras


Mr. Arisio Stanzani Franca, Petrobras UK Ltd.

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Joao Humberto Guandalini Batista, OneSubsea

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Lincoln Weinhardt, Petrobras UK Ltd.

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Waldir Lima Jr., Petrobras

Scholarship Chairperson

Dr. Adolfo Puime Pires, Norte Fluminense State Universidade

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Carlos Mauricio Carvalho De Almeida, Schlumberger

YP Chairperson

Mr. Victor Ariel Exler, Schlumberger

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.