Papua New Guinea Section

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2014

Date Established: 22 June 1996


Mr. Tammy Ephraim, National Petroleum Company PNG

Membership Chairperson

Rex Duma, Petromin PNG Holdings Ltd


Ms Susan C Nasinom-Tiamani, National Petroleum Company PNG


Serah Minak, National Petroleum Company PNG

Past Chairperson

Mr. Dominic A Sebong, Petromin PNG Holdings Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.