Brunei Section

Seria, Brunei Darussalam

Section Membership Contest 2005

Date Established: 22 June 1996


Mr Aidiradiman Johan, Brunei Shell Petroleum Sdn Bhd

Chairperson Elect

Mr. Zulfaiq Zaini


Ms. Dk Waznah Binti Haji Ali, Brunei Shell Petroleum Sdn Bhd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.