Sumatra Section

Duri, Sumatra, Indonesia

Section Membership Contest 2002

Date Established: 24 June 1998


Dr P Suryono S Adisoemarta, Chevron Indonesia Co

Program Chairperson

Mr. Dimas Permana, PT Chevron Pacific Indonesia


Mr Kalon F Degenhardt, Chevron Corporation

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Agus Masduki, PT Chevron Pacific Indonesia

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.