Bahia-Sergipe Section

Salvador, Brazil

Date Established: 3 October 1999


Mr. Jaques D'Erasmo Santos Fernando

Membership Chairperson

Mr Tiaraju P Bernardi, Petrobras

Program Chairperson

Dr Otto L Santos, Petrobras


Dr. Isamu Ikeda Jr., Petrobras

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.