Bangladesh Section

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Section Membership Contest 2009

Date Established: 20 February 2000


Mr. Shamsul Aziz, Chevron Corporation

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Sonia Aziz Chowdhury, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd

Program Chairperson

Mr. Mohammad Asad Ibne Hossain, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd


Mr Latifur Rahman, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd


Mrs Farhana Akter, Bangladesh University of Engrg & Tech


Mr. Mohammed Akhlaqur Rahman, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd


Dr Akshay Sahni, Chevron Corporation

Student Chapter Liaison

Mohammed Imranuzzaman, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd

YP Chairperson

Mrs. Sharmin Ahmed, Chevron Bangladesh Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.