Aktau Section

Aktau, Kazakhstan

Gold Standard Section 2015

Section Membership Contest 2002

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 October 2000


Ms. Makpal Tumysheva, Maersk Oil Kazakhstan GmbH

Program Chairperson

Mr. Samat Tulegenov, University of Tulsa

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.