Tomsk Section

Tomsk, Russia

Date Established: 30 June 2003


Grachik Eremyan, OAO NK Rosneft

Program Chairperson

Liubov Vorobyeva

Program Chairperson

Mr. Vyacheslav Vyacheslav Sibilev, Tomsk Polytechnic University


Mr. Marat Ramisovich Kamartdinov, HW ASC TPU

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.