Golfo San Jorge Section

Comodoro Rivadavia, Argentina

President's Award for Section Excellence 2016

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 6 March 2005


Mr. Clemente Marcelo Hirschfeldt, OilProduction.net

Membership Chairperson

Mr Cristian E Aramayo, YPF Argentina

Program Chairperson

Mr. Jair Shaquib Hamer, Pan American Energy


Miguel Eduardo Jardel Chersich


Mr. Michael David Kastensmidt, GES

Past Chairperson

Mr. Gonzalo Perez Cometto, Pan American Energy


Mr. Eugenio Ferrigno, Lufkin Argentina S.A.


Mr. Fernando Raul Distel, San Antonio Internacional


Mr. Bernardino Sebastian Mohando, Universidad Nacional De Cuyo


Mr. Esteban Paulo Nunez, Innovision SA


Mr. Oscar Francisco Carrizo, Schlumberger Argentina S.A.

Communications Chairperson

Diego Damian Fernandez, Pan American Energy

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Oscar Francisco Carrizo, Schlumberger Argentina S.A.

YP Chairperson

Mr. Martin Rafael Figueroa, YPF Argentina

YP Chairperson

Orlando Elias Saguan, Pan American Energy

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.