Sudan Section

Khartoum, North Sudan

Date Established: 19 September 2005


Dr. Tagwa Ahmed Musa, Sudan University Science & Technology

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Mohammed Oleish Eltahir

Program Chairperson

Mr. Kamil Zayed Ibrahim, Sudanese Petroleum Corp.


Mr. Husham Awadelssied Ali Elbaloula, Petro-Energy E&P Co Ltd


Ammar Ibrahim, Greater Nile Petroleum Operating Co

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.