Chennai Section

Chennai, India

Date Established: 28 December 2006

Membership Chairperson

Dr. P Santhana Kumar, Integrated Petroleum Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd


Dr. Prabu Parthasarathy, Multiphase Solutions Kenny Inc


Dr. Jitendra Shital Sangwai, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

YP Chairperson

Mr. S Santhamoorthy, ONGC SR (Chennai)

Staff Liaison

Ms. May Asmer, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers