Timan-Pechora Section

Ukhta, Russia

Presidents Award for Section Excellence 2015

Presidents Award for Section Excellence 2014

Show More Awards

Date Established: 4 October 2009


Mr. Georgy Buslaev, OOO NIPI Nefti I Gaza UGTU

Membership Chairperson

Denis Loparev, Lukoil-Engineering


Ms Olga N Volobueva, NIPI Nefti I Gaza JSC

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Denis Molokanov, Lukoil Oil Company

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Grigory Gribov

Scholarship Chairperson

Natalia P Demchenko, Ukhta State Technical University

Student Chapter Liaison

Zafar K Yagubov, Ukhta State Technical University

YP Chairperson

Mr Alexander V Salnikov, Ukhta State Technical University

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.