Twin Tiers Section

Williamsport, Pennsylvania, USA

Date Established: 26 August 2010


Dr. Larry Brown, Cornell University


Mr Nathaniel Hendricks

Program Chairperson

Lonnie Coplen

Program Chairperson

Saba A Gheni, University of Missouri

Communications Chairperson

Timothy M. Eriksen, Moody & Associates Inc

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Lawrence A. Mathews

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Monica Vale, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.