Northern Norway Section

Harstad, Norway

Gold Standard Section 2016

Date Established: 7 December 2010


Ir Gilding Tussaud Douglas, Statoil ASA

Membership Chairperson

Audun Nyre, Statoil ASA

Program Chairperson

Lars Gunder Klefstad, ResGeo AS


June Bakkeid


Mohammad Talaa, Kunnskapsparken Nord AS


Mr. John Even Lindgard, OCTIO AS

Communications Chairperson

Mats Rindahl Johansen, ScanWell A.S

Student Chapter Liaison

Marie Birkeland

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.