Duliajan Section

Duliajan, India

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2014

Date Established: 29 October 2011

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Mool C Nihalani, Oil India Ltd.


Mr. Chandra B Prasad, Oil India Ltd.


Mr. Deepak Jain, Oil India Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.