Cambodia Section

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Date Established: 19 December 2011


Dr Den Men, Ministry of Mines and Energy of Cambodia

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Sieng Chamrong, Cambodian National Petroleum Authority

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Sos Sos Norun, Chevron Overseas Petroleum Inc.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.