Uganda Section

Kampala, Uganda

Date Established: 19 December 2011


Mr. Geofrey Angudubo, Geocon Engineering Ltd

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Obadiah Anthony Kato


Miss Brenda Amanda


Mr. Golaz Philippe, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd.

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Steven Zackayo Kimumwe, Schlumberger Trinidad Inc.

Scholarship Chairperson

Felix Okot, Ministry of Energy & Minerals Uganda

Student Chapter Liaison

Ms. Caroline Victoria Korutaro, Ministry of Energy & Minerals Uganda

YP Chairperson

Mr. Kalisto Ogwang

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.