Erbil Section

Erbil, Iraq


Mr. Layth Husam Younus, GE Oil & Gas

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Manar Naser, Tenaris

Program Chairperson

Mr. Srood Junaid Mukhtar Sr.


Mr. Layth Husam Younus, GE Oil & Gas

Past Chairperson

Mr. Moath Al-Rawi, Oilserv Limited

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Bilal Alnajjar, Baker Hughes Inc

Staff Liaison

Ms. Sally Al-Kafaji, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.