Kavala Section

Kavala, Greece

President's Award for Section Excellence 2017

Date Established: 9 March 2013


Achilleas Konstantinos Christoforidis

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Athanassios C Mitropoulos

Program Chairperson

Despina Antonis Gkika


Eleni Dalla


Dr. Nikolaos C. Kokkinos, Eastern Macedonia & Thrace Institute of Technology

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.