Perm Section

Perm, Russia

Date Established: 25 September 2013


Mr. Sergey Iliasov, Permnipineft

Membership Chairperson

Yuri Malkov, Permnipineft

Program Chairperson

Aleksandr Figilyantov, Permnipineft


Mr. Michael Krutikov, Lukoil-Engineering

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.