Ireland Section

Donnybrook, Ireland

Date Established: 30 July 2014


Mr. Jeremy John Gilbert, Barrel Consultants Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Donal J Meehan, Providence Resources Plc

Membership Chairperson

Mr Richard W Vernon

Program Chairperson

Dr Conor Ryan, Tullow Oil Plc.


Dr. James Christopher Robinson, Kepler Engineering Software Ltd


Ms. Clara Elaine Altobell, Serica Energy PLC

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Joe Heron, Murray Consultants

YP Chairperson

Mr. Cahir John Oneill, IHS CERA

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jade Abbott, Society of Petroleum Engineers