University of Tulsa Chapter

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

International PetroBowl Champions 2014

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Outstanding Student Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Show More Awards


Mr. Juan Diego Comella

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Michael Wayne Stafford

Department Head

Professor Mustafa Onur


Chee Yang Ng

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Huntsman

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.