University of Louisiana At Lafayette Chapter

Lafayette, Louisiana, USA

Gold Standard Chapter 2016

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Outstanding Student Chapter 2011

Gold Standard Chapter 2010

Outstanding Student Chapter 2010

Outstanding Student Chapter 2008

Show More Awards

Social Activities Chair

Kastan Leblanc


Bryan Wayne Holmgren

Vice President

Mitch McElderry

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Abdennour Seibi


Cody Drew Cure


Jeremy Owers

Communications Chairperson

Bailee Rochelle Kerner

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.