Missouri University of Science & Technology Chapter

Rolla, Missouri, USA

Gold Standard Chapter 2017

Gold Standard Chapter 2014

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Show More Awards


David Lian

Vice President

Charles A Smith

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Abdulmohsin Hussain Imqam

Membership Chairperson

Patrick Duncan McLain


Eliza Jane Drake


Zachary Harrison

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.