University of Uyo Chapter

Uyo, Nigeria

Outstanding Student Chapter 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2014

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Show More Awards

Social Activities Chair

Iniobong Christopher Umah


Itoro Udofort Koffi

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Isemin Akpabio Isemin

Membership Chairperson

Victor Anthony James

Program Chairperson

Mary Inyang Bassey


Emmanuel Emmanuel Akpaninyang

Communications Chairperson

Nsima Umoh

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.