Anton De Kom University of Suriname Chapter

Paramaribo, Suriname

Date Established: 1 October 2011

Vice President

Sharan Bhajan

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Clyde Purcy Griffith


Arantxa Lieveld

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.