Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun Chapter

Effurun, Nigeria

Gold Standard Chapter 2018

Regional PetroBowl Winners 2017

Regional PetroBowl Winners 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 October 2012


Ayafor Nji Christain

Vice President

Mr. Tomisin Charles Fagbola

Faculty Advisor

Akpoturi Emuobosa Peters

Program Chairperson

Ovie Iboyitie


Vivian Chisom Frank


Osemoahu Anita Onoigboria

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.