Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology Chapter

Chittagong, Bangladesh

Date Established: 15 June 2017


Abed Inan Chowdhury

Vice President

Hussain Nafizul Mannan

Faculty Advisor

Zayed Bin Sultan

Membership Chairperson

Syed Tahmid Hussan

Department Head

Dr. Sheikh Muhammad Humayun Kabir


Md. Samiul Towfique Shoumik


Yeasin Arafat

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.