Brigham Young University

Provo, Utah, USA

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2020

Gold Standard Chapter 2016

Show More Awards

Date Established: 01 Oct 2012


Alayna Bedwell

Vice President

Parker Stott

Membership Chairperson

Braden Nielsen

Faculty Advisor

Dr. John Hedengren, Brigham Young University

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers