SPE Announces International Award Winners for 2014

Online Only Content

Please join the SPE in congratulating the 2014 SPE International Award winners. The SPE Board of Directors approved the 2014 International Award recipients at their recent meeting in Cartagena, Colombia. Seventeen international award committees recommended these winners to the board because of their outstanding and significant technical, professional, and service contributions to SPE and the petroleum industry. The winners were chosen from a pool of first rate candidates. SPE President Jeff Spath will present the awards to the winners at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition (ATCE) in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Here is the list of winners.

This article is reserved for SPE members and JPT subscribers.
If you would like to continue reading,
please Sign In, JOIN SPE or Subscribe to JPT

SPE Announces International Award Winners for 2014

SPE Staff

07 July 2014

Volume: 66 | Issue: 10


Don't miss the latest content delivered to your email box weekly. Sign up for the JPT newsletter.