2015 PetroBowl Champions UNAM Mexico

2015 PetroBowl Champions UNAM Mexico. Team members, from left: Alonso Magos Cruz, Ernesto Quetzalli Magaña Arellano, Eder Castañeda Correa, Mario Fernando Córdova, and César Luis Meza Orozco.

Preparations are under way for the 2016 championship. Winning teams from the six regional qualifiers will compete during the 2016 ATCE to be held in Dubai.To find out when your regional qualifier takes place, visit https://www.spe.org/students/petrobowl/.