Qatar Section

Doha, Qatar

Section Excellence Award 2019

Gold Standard Section 2015

Section Membership Contest 2011

Show More Awards

Date Established: 25 Sep 1982

Program Chairperson

Mr Mayur Pal, Swansea University


Dr. Mohammad Aziz Rahman, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East