Barmer Section

Barmer, India

Section Excellence Award 2019

Date Established: 17 Oct 2016

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Paresh Agarwal, Cairn India Ltd.


Mr Jayprakash Mishra, Cairn India Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Vinay Agarwal, Cairn India Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Shailesh Pratab Singh Chauhan, Cairn India Ltd.


Mr. Rajat Garg, Cairn, Oil & Gas Vertical of Vedanta Limited


Miss Neha Gopal Shah, Cairn India Ltd.

Communications Chairperson

Rangolie Jaiswal

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Saurabh Sanjay Badhe, Cairn India Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers