2015 PetroBowl Champions UNAM Mexico

2015 PetroBowl Champions UNAM Mexico. Team members, from left: Alonso Magos Cruz, Ernesto Quetzalli Magaña Arellano, Eder Castañeda Correa, Mario Fernando Córdova, and César Luis Meza Orozco.

Preparations are under way for the 2016 championship. Winning teams from the six regional qualifiers will compete during the 2016 ATCE to be held in Dubai.To find out when your regional qualifier takes place, visit http://www.spe.org/students/petrobowl/.


Stay Connected

Don't miss our latest content, delivered to your inbox monthly. Sign up for the TWA newsletter.  If you are not logged in, you will receive a confirmation email that you will need to click on to confirm you want to receive the newsletter.