SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition 23 - 25 Jan 2018 The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel and Convention Center The Woodlands, Texas, USA

Program Committee

Richard Sullivan, Chairperson

Anadarko Petroleum


Martin Rylance, Vice Chairperson
BP Exploration


Kirk Bartko
Saudi Aramco

Harold Brannon
Sun Drilling

Kathryn Briggs
Pioneer Natural Resources

Craig Cipolla
Hess Corporation

Eric R. Davis

Francisco Fragachan

Joe Frantz
Range Resources Corp.

Joram Hadden
Sierra Resources, LLC

Dan Hill
Texas A&M University

Paul Huckabee
Shell E&P

Stephen Mathis
Chevron ETC

W. David Norman
NSI Technologies

Karen Olson
Southwestern Energy

Mike Smith
NSI Technologies

Mukul Sharma
University of Texas

Paul Weddle
Liberty Resources LLC

Xiaowei Weng

Junjing Zhang

Ding Zhu
Texas A&M University


Full conference and exhibition-only registrations may register on-site but online registration is closed. 

Exhibitors and special guest card invitees can still register online.

If you would like to register for a training course only, please email us.