SPE Forum: Carbon Capture, Utilization and Sequestration 26 - 30 Nov 2018 San Antonio, Texas, USA



George Koperna
Advanced Resources International, Inc.

Scott Frailey
Illinois State Geological Survey

Committee Members

Juan Anguiano

Robert Balch
New Mexico Tech

Sean Brennan
U.S. Geological Survey

Steven Carpenter
Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute

Allan Greeves

Neeraj Gupta
Battelle Memorial Institute

Takashi Hiraoka
INPEX Corporation

Susan Hovorka
University of Texas, BEG

Nathan Meehan
Gaffney, Cline & Associates

Mike Moore
East-West Strategic Advisors

David Riestenberg
Advanced Resources International, Inc.

Wayne Rowe
Schlumberger Carbon Services

David Ryan
Natural Resources Canada

Owain Tucker

Steven Whitaker
Illinois State Geological Survey

Reza Fassihi
BHP, Forum Series Liaison