SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition 5 - 7 Feb 2019 The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center The Woodlands, Texas, USA

Program Committee

Martin Rylance, Chairperson
BP Exploration

Kirk Bartko
Saudi Aramco

Kathryn Briggs
Pioneer Natural Resources

Craig Cipolla
Hess Corporation

Eric R. Davis

Francisco Fragachan

Joe Frantz
Range Resources Corp.

Joram Hadden
Sierra Resources, LLC

Kyle Haustveit
Devon Energy Production Co.

Dan Hill
Texas A&M University

Paul Huckabee
Shell E&P

Stephen Mathis
Chevron ETC

Jennifer Miskimins
Colorado School of Mines

W. David Norman
NSI Technologies

Mike Smith
NSI Technologies

Mukul Sharma
University of Texas

Richard Sullivan
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Paul Weddle
Liberty Resources LLC

Xiaowei Weng

Junjing Zhang


Conference Info
at Your Fingertips


Download the app ►
Search "SPE HFTC" in the App Store or Google Play.



Not an SPE Member?

Join now or renew your membership before registering to receive the discounted SPE Member rate.