Dallas Section

Dallas, Texas, USA

Gold Standard Section 2016

President's Award for Section Excellence 2014

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2013

Show More Awards

Date Established: 18 March 1953

Social Activities Chair

Mr David C Creach, Valveworks USA Inc


Mr. Colin Beasley, Denbury Resources Inc.

Chairperson Elect

Dr. Robert G Bruant Jr., SPEC, B3 Insight

Membership Chairperson

Mr Orkhan Samandarli, Pioneer Natural Resources

Program Chairperson

Pragnya Maruwada, Denbury Resources Inc.


Holly Pankratz, Steward Energy II LLC


Mr. Jacob Tyler Bennett, Merit Energy Company

Past Chairperson

Mr. Roberto C Martinez, Titan Rock Exploration & Production


Joseph Fu, Pioneer Natural Resources


Mr. Gary W Schein


Mr. David Scott Hamilton, Denbury Resources Inc.


Mr John G Tabor, Privateer Consulting Services LLC


Mr. Ashish L Ghotekar, ABN Amro


Mr. Randol Stephen Klein, Thru Tubing Solutions


Ms. Dina S Blair, Netherland, Sewell & Associates Inc

Communications Chairperson

Mr. James Daniel Bell, Bell Engineering Consultant

Scholarship Chairperson

Mrs. Anagabriela Carvallo Trevino, DeGolyer and MacNaughton

Student Chapter Liaison

Kristi Bartlett, Comstock Resources Inc.

YP Chairperson

Mr. John Mark Glasscock, Schlumberger Well Services

YP Chairperson

Mr. Tyler Palmer, Denbury Resources Inc.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Zain Al Radaideh, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Taylor Wright, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.