Williston Basin Section

Williston, North Dakota, USA

Date Established: 17 November 1968


Mr. Darren D Schmidt, Equinor US

Membership Chairperson

Marina G Carrillo, Loenbro

Program Chairperson

Justin Kovacevich, Energy & Environmental Research Center


Mr. Mathias Menge


Thomas Matthew Cummings

Communications Chairperson

John Anthony Hamling

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Monte R Besler, FRACN8R Consulting LLC

Student Chapter Liaison

Ms Dongmei Wang, University of North Dakota

YP Chairperson

Gerald Leroy McGillivray

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Zain Al Radaideh, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.