Midwest Gas Storage Section

Pontiac, Illinois, USA

Date Established: 24 November 1964


Ms Deborah Sus, En Engineering

Chairperson Elect

David Wagenmaker


Shane David Haskin, Baker Hughes, a GE company


Aneet Hundal, Ameren

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.