Abu Dhabi Section

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Date Established: 21 September 1985

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Alyan Saeed Al-Hajeri, ADNOC Offshore


Mr. Walid Abdulhai, ADNOC Offshore

Chairperson Elect

Ms. Amena Saeed Al Shehhi, ADNOC Offshore

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Mohamed A Al-Marzouqi, ADNOC Offshore

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Bader Saif Albadi, ADNOC Offshore

Membership Chairperson

Fatmah Yammahi, Abu Dhabi National Oil Company

Program Chairperson

Mr. Maged Mabrook Yaslam, SPEC, Abu Dhabi National Oil Company


Mr. Mohamad Yousef Alklih, ADNOC Onshore


Mr. Humaid Abdulla Al Kuwaiti, ADNOC Offshore


Khuloud Tareq Al Khlaifi, ADNOC Offshore


Dr. Emad Walid Al-Shalabi, SPEC, Khalifa University of Science and Technology

Communications Chairperson

Umer Farooq, ADNOC Onshore

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Ali M Al-sumaiti, ADNOC E&P

YP Chairperson

Mr. Sultan Ahmed Loobari, Al Yasat Petroleum Operations LLC

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.