Java Indonesia Section

Jakarta, Indonesia

Section Membership Contest 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2008

Section Membership Contest 2002

President's Award for Section Excellence 1999

Show More Awards

Date Established: 25 June 1979


Mr. William Harry Ongseputra, Baker Hughes, a GE company

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Steven Broadmeadow, Welltech Inc

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Cessy Bellafania, Semesta Energi Services

Program Chairperson

Ir Edy Subiantoro, EMP Malacca Strait S.A.


Dwi Yulianto, PT Schlumberger Geophysics Nusantara


Mrs. Hanifatu Avida Romas, ExxonMobil Oil Indonesia Inc.

Past Chairperson

Mr. Peter Alastair Adam, SPEC, Gaffney, Cline & Associates Inc.

Past Chairperson

Bambang P. Istadi, PT Energi Mega Persada Tbk


Vanya Annisaningrum, SPE Java Indonesia Section


Miss Mega Mega Mega


Yola Aprecia, Uzma Group


Ms. Niersharsa Triaswari


Mr Bambang Sadarta, KSO Pertamina EP - Benakat Barat Petroleum

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Dominico Alphan Setyanto, SPEC, M-I Swaco Indonesia

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Teddy H Komaroedin Thk, Consultant

Student Chapter Liaison

Felany Wijaya, Dowell Schlumberger

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.