Salt Lake City Section

Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Date Established: 20 November 1979


Dr. David Allen Handwerger, Statistical Petrophysics LLC

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Rex Cossey Hansen, Mott MacDonald & Co LLC

Program Chairperson

Dr. John D McLennan, The University of Utah


Dr. Arnis Judzis, The University of Utah


Mr. Dustin K Doucet, State of Utah

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Ellis M Peterson, State of Utah

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.