Santa Maria Section

Santa Maria, California, USA

Date Established: 3 October 1981


Dr. Mason M Medizade, California Polytechnic State University

Membership Chairperson

Mr Ian R Marquardt, Santa Maria Energy

Program Chairperson

Mr James Folkrod, Nalco Champion, An Ecolab Company


Erik Rutherford, Wallace Group

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.